Advice and answers from the BlogPress Team

You own and are responsible for all of the content you create and upload to your BlogPress blog.

If you ever decide to leave BlogPress (We hope you don't ;-)), you may take all of your blog's content with you (post, pages, images/files that you uploaded, subscribers).

If you want to continue using the same theme and plugins that are provided by BlogPress, you will need to purchase and install them on your new blog.

Did this answer your question?