Contact Support support to cancel or reactivate your account. We'll be happy to help!

Upon cancellation, your account will be deactivated immediately and you will no longer have access to your blog or any of its content so make sure to do a full export of your blog before cancelling. You can do this by going to Tools > Export in your blog dashboard.

There is an exception for Yearly customers. If you would like your account to remain active for the remainder of your pre-paid term, then just let us know and we'll be happy update your account. :)

NOTE: All payments made to BlogPress after the trial period and prior to cancellation are non-refundable. Please review our refund policy for the details: Refund Policy

Did this answer your question?