Advice and answers from the BlogPress Team

This is something that we will need to do for you.

Please open a new support ticket and make sure to include the URL of the blog that you would like deleted.

NOTE: this is final.

When the blog is deleted, you will no longer have access to the blog or any of it's content. If there is content that you want to keep, make sure to export that first.

In your blog dashboard go to Tools ->Export.

Deleting Your Blog does not cancel your BlogPress subscription.

If you wish to cancel your subscription, please follow these instructions:  
How To Cancel Your BlogPress Account

Did this answer your question?